Baby Headbands

Gatineau Baby Photographers | Baby Headbands

Here are some photos from my little lamb’s July photo shoot for Nelli’s Bowtique hair accessories on Esty.  I was given these beautiful head bands by Nelli’s Bowtique with the purpose to photograph them with a baby or child and then send her the files.  I finally made the time to do the photo shoot using my daughter since it was convenient to do everything at home. As my daughter has gotten older, it has been much harder to take her photos since all she wants to do is run around and play.  She is not interested in having her photos taken.  However, I talked my husband into helping me by getting my daughter to smile and putting her back in place when she tried to run away.

I hope that you enjoy these photos of my little girl as much as I do.  All of the pain and agony paid off with some lovely pictures that I can cherish of my daughter AND that Nelli’s Bowtique can use for her advertising.

I was also able to use them for a newborn photo shoot with a lovely little girl.

ottawa-baby-photographers-studio-photos

ottawa-ontario-photographers-baby-photosbest-ottawa-baby-photographersbest-child-photography-ottawa-ontarioottawa-photography-baby-photosottawa-baby-and-child-photographers-fun-kids-photographyottawa-baby-photographers-smiling-baby

 

2 thoughts on “Baby Headbands

Leave a Reply

