Outdoor Winter Maternity Photos

Winter Maternity Photos in the Snow | Gatineau Photographers

A few weeks ago I took some maternity photos of one of my best friends.  We have known each other since we were kids and have grown up together, shared lots of laughs, attended each other’s weddings (I was her wedding photographer and she made my gorgeous wedding cake) and seen each other’s kids growing up.  It was so nice to do her maternity photo session.

One thing that I love about my friend is her great fashion sense.  She always has great boots and shoes, along with funky accessories.  I told her that I wanted her to wear bright colours and funky boots, so she did not disappoint.  And I LOVE her flair for being able to pull off wearing animal prints and look great.  There is NO WAY I could.

I hope that you enjoy these maternity photos of this very fashionable lady.  Enjoy.  🙂

If you’re pregnant and looking for an Ottawa maternity photographer, I would love to hear from you.  Contact me to book your Ottawa / Gatineau maternity portrait session.

gatineau-winter-maternity-photography-gatineau-photographers-1

what to wear for winter maternity photos in the snow ottawa maternity photographerswinter maternity photos in the snow ottawa maternity photographerswinter maternity photos in the snow gatineau photographers newborn

what to wear for outdoor winter maternity photos gatineau portrait photographers

rustic maternity photos in the snow ottawa maternity photographers gatineau photographersrustic maternity photos in the country winter maternity photos in the snow ottawa photographergatineau maternity photographers winter maternity photos in the snowwinter maternity photo ideas ottawa maternity photographers newborn

what to wear for winter maternity photos in the snow gatineau maternity photographersoutdoor winter maternity photos in the snow best ottawa photographersottawa winter maternity photography in the snow gatineau maternity photographers

3 thoughts on “Outdoor Winter Maternity Photos

  1. Pingback: Black Lamb Photography | Gatineau QC Baby Photographer Little Lamb Photography

Leave a Reply

