Custom Wedding DVD Cases

Wedding DVD | Ottawa wedding photographers

I just wanted to show what my custom DVD cases look like.  These are from my last couple of weddings this year.  For each wedding I custom design a DVD case as well as a DVD.  I always include a photo from their wedding as well as try to incorporate their wedding colours too.

You can take a look at the wedding photos from these two weddings.  Doug and Diana’s wedding as well as James and Shawna’s wedding.

I would love to meet with any engaged couples who are looking for a wedding photographer.  E-mail me and we can meet up and go over your plans for your wedding.

photography products custom DVD cases ottawa wedding photographyphotography products custom DVD cases ottawa wedding photography1

photography products custom DVD cases ottawa wedding photography back view

Back view of the DVD cases.

Leave a Reply

