Stonefield’s Heritage Farm Weddings

Stonefield’s Heritage Farm Wedding Photography | Ottawa Photographers

I have been wanting to shoot a wedding at Stonefields Heritage Farm for a few years now, but I find it hard to get someone to hire me to shoot their wedding there as I have not shot a wedding at Stonefields yet.

As an incentive for Ottawa engaged couples to hire me to shoot your wedding, I am offering a special Stonefields Wedding photography package in which you save $500.  This is the fantastic deal that you would receive:

Stonefields Special Wedding Package • $2500  (You save $500)

  • 10 hours of continuous photography coverage
  • Two professional photographers
  • Unlimited photos taken (within 10 hours)
  • Professionally edited, high-resolution photos on USB
  • Complimentary engagement portrait session with photos

You can view my wedding photography portfolio on my website and my engagement portrait photography.  Contact me to set up a meeting.  I would LOVE to hear all about your wedding at Stonefields Heritage Farm.

For those who have not been to Stonefields, but are considering having their wedding there, here are a couple of photos that I took while at Stonefields open house.  What a gorgeous venue.

stonefield's heritage farm wedding photos ottawa wedding photographersstonefield's heritage farm wedding photos ottawa wedding photographers 0stonefield's heritage farm wedding photos ottawa wedding photographers 1stonefield's heritage farm wedding photos ottawa wedding photographers 2stonefield's heritage farm wedding photos ottawa wedding photographers 3stonefield's heritage farm wedding photos ottawa wedding photographers 4stonefield's heritage farm wedding photos ottawa wedding photographers 5

Leave a Reply

