L’Ange Gardien Baby Photo Shoot

Country Style Baby Photography

I live out in the country, which affords lots of beautiful photo opportunities, so I try to take advantage of my surroundings as much as possible.  I have been doing monthly photo shoots of my daughter since she was born and I intend on continuing until she is at least two, since babies change so much in the first two years of life.  Lucky for me, I am a professional photographer who can do these photo sessions as much as I like.

I absolutely LOVE to photograph people in fields filled with wild flowers.  To me, it is just so pretty.  I am very lucky that our country property has a field with two small barns with old barn wood as well as lots of different wild flowers.  Fields and barns truly make me happy if I can use them in a photo shoot.  And since it is on our property, it is so nice to just walk outside and start shooting.  It definitely makes it easier to wait for the pretty light and reschedule whenever I want to.  The hardest part is getting my toddler to smile at my camera, when all she wants to do is run around and play.  Ha!  Ha!

gatineau baby photographers photo l'ange gardien buckingham QC

ottawa child photographers cute redheaded babychild photographers l'ange gardien QC buckingham quebec

summer child photography gatineau l'ange gardien QC

child and family photography buckingham quebec canada

gatineau baby photographers photo masson anges quebec child photographers ottawa ontario canadagatineau baby and child photographers l'ange gardien buckingham QC baby family photographers l'ange gardien QC buckinghamsummer baby photos masson anges qc l'ange gardien photographers professional photographers ottawa ON canada baby photography

baby photographers gatineau quebec canada l'ange gardien QC

Leave a Reply

