Custom DVDs in Custom DVD case

Custom DVD in Custom DVD case (Ottawa & Gatineau Wedding Photographers)

Last year I switched things up and used a different supplier to make these beautiful custom designed DVDs and DVD cases for my wedding clients.  I will also be offering them to my portrait clients who purchase the CD of all of the photos from their regular portrait session.

I think that they are beautiful and I love the high quality of them.  They were recommended by some of my photography friends and I am so glad that I made the switch.  They have been a hit with my wedding clients.

custom dvd cases ottawa wedding photographers custom dvd ottawa gatineau wedding photographers

Leave a Reply

