Experimental Farm Spring Portraits

Experimental Farm Family Portraits (Ottawa portrait photographers)

Last month I photographed a nice little family at the Ottawa Experimental Farm.  It was a gorgeous spring day, with lots of sunshine and warmth.  I had scouted out the locations that I wanted to shoot a few days earlier and was excited to see one lone tree fully in bloom with gorgeous pink flowers all over it.  When I first spotted it, I knew that I had to use it as a backdrop for portraits.

I hadn’t met this family until the day of the photo shoot when we met at the parking lot of the experimental farm.  I had sent a clothing guide of what to wear and I was very happy that they were wearing clothes almost like the one in the guide.  (I love it when people listen to my advice for photo shoots!)  I was also very happy to see that this was a good looking pair, so they helped to make for some nice looking photos.  The portrait session went well and I was able to capture some nice mother and son moments.  I hope that you will enjoy viewing these photos of a great looking pair.

best ottawa family photographers experimental farm springottawa maternity photographers experimental farm barnottawa ontario child photographers experimental farm springottawa maternity photographers experimental farm spring flowersottawa child photography experimental farm spring flowersottawa child photographers experimental farm spring photosprofessional ottawa children's photographers experimental farmfamily photos experimental farm ottawafamily-photos-experimental-farm-ottawal

Leave a Reply

