Spring family portrait session

Experimental farm spring family portrait session (Ottawa Photographers)

Last weekend I was able to photograph some spring family photos of a great family that I have known for the past few years.  We took photos in various parts of the experimental farm’s ornamental gardens.  As luck would have it, the only large magnolia tree around was fully in bloom with its gorgeous pastel pink flowers everywhere.  I was thrilled to see it as I drove past a few days prior to scout out the location and I knew that I had to use that tree as a backdrop to my photos.  It ended up giving such a gorgeous pink backdrop to these lovely family photos.

Last summer I photographed their daughter’s cake smash photo session.  Since they now have a new addition to their little family, I had the pleasure of photographing their family portraits with the little guy.

I hope that you enjoy these spring portraits of a very cute and loving family that I have the privilege to know.  🙂

ottawa baby photographers gatineau quebec

best family photographers gatineau quebec

best family photography ottawa ontario

family photographers experimental farm spring

best family photographers ottawa ontario best baby photographers ottawa ontario best family photographers ottawa ontario1 family photographers experimental farm ottawa family photographers ornamental gardens ottawa family photographers ornamental gardens ottawa1

Leave a Reply

