Ottawa Cake Smash Portrait

One year cake smash with Baby “E” (Ottawa baby photographers)

I just did another cake smash photo session with a cute little boy this week.  I must say that I am really enjoying these baby cake smash photo sessions.  I love seeing these one year old babies having fun getting messy and trying out their sweet tooth (sometimes with a lack of teeth).  Even though baby “E” was not into the whole getting messy and eating his cake, he was all smiles during his cake smash.   And funny enough, he kept on trying to put his foot into the cake.

I must mention my thoughts about the cake.  I sent a photo to Baby “E’s” maman of the backdrop that I was going to use so that she could bring a couple of outfits that would match its colours.   This talented lady went above and beyond my expectations.  She made his GORGEOUS giant cupcake using the three background colours.  She even made the large cherry on top.  And if that wasn’t enough, she also made two very cute and colourful bow ties for the photo shoot.  I was so impressed.

If you are interested in booking a cake smash photo session for your baby (one year cake smash or two year cake smash), contact me to book your session.  I shoot the cake smash sessions in my home in L’Ange Gardien or outdoors in Ottawa or Gatineau.  Send me an e-mail and I can send you my price list.  Meanwhile, I hope that you enjoy these photos of such a cute little boy with a very cute smile.  Check out more of my cake smash photos to see some of my past cake smash photo shoots.

ottawa family photographers baby portraitsgatineau photographe de bebe cake smashbest gatineau baby photographers african american babies

ottawa gatineau photographe de bebe cake smash

ottawa photographers cake smash giant green cupcake

professional baby photographers ottawa gatineau cake smash photos

ottawa gatineau baby cake smash photographers giant green cupcake

4 thoughts on “Ottawa Cake Smash Portrait

  1. You know, this is quite the niché little business you’ve got goin with these baby cake smash pics. I think that there are quite a few adults that would really enjoy doin the very same ting.

Leave a Reply

