Child portrait photography

Child portrait photography (Ottawa portrait photographers)

Last week I took some portraits of a very energetic little girl.  She was a total ham and kept on giving me pose after pose after pose.  I told her mother that she should be an actress because she definitely has the acting and gestures going on at the ripe age of four.

I love taking portraits of children because they are not afraid to just be themselves.  They’re also not concerned with how they might look in the photos.  As long as they’ve had enough sleep and their tummies are full, they just want to see the photos afterwards on the back of my camera.

I would love the privilege of photographing your little children’s portraits in order to provide you and your family with beautiful keepsakes of your precious ones.  Just contact me and we can set up a day and time.  For more information you can check out my website:  Little Lamb Photography

I hope to hear from you soon, but for now, enjoy the photos of little B.  You can also check out more photos from this photo shoot on my Little Lamb Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

