My travel list (Ottawa Photographers)

As I stated in my last post of the countries that I’ve visited, Here is the list of the remaining countries that I still want to visit (in no particular order):

*I know that Antarctica is a continent–not a country (no country lays claim on it), but I still wanna visit it!

I don’t doubt that my list will get longer as I cross off more countries on my list.  Since I was kid, I have wanted to visit every continent before I die and I’m slowly crossing off the list:

  • Africa
  • Antarctica
  • Asia
  • Australia/Oceana
  • North America
  • South America
  • Europe
One thought on “My travel list (Ottawa Photographers)

Leave a Reply

